“it ia calming though, in a way” Timed release print available now until 11:59pm est 06/30

13″x 18″ giclee print on 80lb natural white fine art paper, the print will have a sealent on it and will come hand signed and stamped (and possibly a doodle) by me (Jared) in case you didn’t know. This print will ONLY BE AVAILABLE until 11:59pm EST Friday 6/30, then the total number of prints sold will be the edition size, weather its 1 or 5,000 (that would be nice) Each order comes with a bookmark, some stickers and anything else I feel like throwing in. Please grab one in my store.

Published by Jared Wright Art

My name is Jared Wright, I am a painter and illustrator from Florida. I use a variety of styles, techniques and mediums to create fun, surreal worlds with loose narratives. I am inspired by everything from Dali to classic rock, aliens and the beauty of nature. My goal is to create art that will inspire the viewer to feel, think and hopefully create or simply share the inspiration with others. I believe the goal of an artist is to represent themselves genuinely and honestly so the viewer can relate to it genuinely, and that connection can be everything.

Leave a comment